Activities Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
September
9/26/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
October
10/1/2019 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
10/10/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
10/17/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
10/24/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
10/31/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
November
11/5/2019 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
11/14/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
11/21/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
11/28/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
December
12/3/2019 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
12/12/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
12/19/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
12/26/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
January
1/7/2020 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
1/9/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
1/16/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
1/23/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
1/30/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
See a chronicle of our activities presented in photos.