Activities Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
July
7/19/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
7/26/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
August
8/7/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
8/9/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/16/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/23/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/30/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
September
9/4/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
9/13/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
9/20/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
9/27/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
October
10/2/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
10/11/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
10/18/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
10/25/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
November
11/6/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
11/8/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
11/15/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
11/22/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
11/29/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
See a chronicle of our activities presented in photos.