Activities Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
May
5/25/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
June
6/6/2017 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
6/8/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
6/15/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
6/22/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
6/25/2017 - Sun
noon until noon Sunday
ARRL Field Day
New location. Westport Astronomical Society, 182 Bayberry Ln, Westport, CT 06880
All are invited to join us. We will be indoors. Stay overnight.
6/29/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
July
7/4/2017 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
7/13/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
7/20/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
7/27/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
August
8/1/2017 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
8/10/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/17/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/24/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/31/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
September
9/5/2017 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
9/14/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
9/21/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
9/28/2017 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
See a chronicle of our activities presented in photos.