Activities Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
December
12/11/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Holiday Party
GBARC , CT SART, C.E.R.T. & Red Cross Hams
Old Towne Restaurant, Quaility Street, Trumbull (Stop & Shop Shopping Center)
Sit down dinner for family and friends. Details
12/13/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
12/20/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
12/27/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
January
1/1/2019 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
1/10/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
1/17/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
1/24/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
1/31/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
February
2/5/2019 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
2/14/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
2/21/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
2/28/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
March
3/5/2019 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
3/14/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
3/21/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
3/28/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
April
4/2/2019 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
4/11/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
4/18/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
4/25/2019 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
See a chronicle of our activities presented in photos.