×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
October
10/29/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
November
11/5/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/10/2020 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
11/12/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/14/2020 - Sat
10:00 AM
GBARC Deployment Drill
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
 
11/17/2020 - Tue
9:00 AM
GBARC Hidden Transmitter Foxhunt
TBD
 
11/19/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/26/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
December
12/3/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/8/2020 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
12/10/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/17/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/24/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/31/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
January
1/7/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
1/12/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
1/14/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
1/21/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
1/28/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
February
2/4/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
2/9/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
2/11/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
2/18/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
2/25/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing