×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
August
8/18/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
8/25/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
September
9/13/2022 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
9/15/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/22/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/29/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
October
10/11/2022 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
10/20/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
10/27/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
November
11/8/2022 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
11/17/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/24/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
December
12/13/2022 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
12/15/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/22/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/29/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing