×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
January
1/19/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
1/21/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
1/28/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
February
2/2/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
2/4/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
2/9/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
2/11/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
2/16/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
2/18/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
2/25/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
March
3/2/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
3/4/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
3/9/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
3/11/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
3/16/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
3/18/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
3/25/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
April
4/1/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
4/6/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
4/8/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
4/13/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
4/15/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
4/20/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
4/22/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
4/29/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
May
5/4/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
5/6/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
5/11/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
5/13/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
5/18/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
5/20/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
5/27/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing