×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
August
8/10/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
8/19/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
8/26/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
September
9/14/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
9/16/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/23/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/30/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
October
10/12/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
10/21/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
10/28/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
November
11/9/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
11/18/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/25/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing