×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
September
9/30/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
October
10/12/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
10/17/2021 - Sun
8:00 AM
Four POTA Activations
Danbury, Ridgefield, Redding, Redding
GBARC will have four teams at four parks. Details here.
10/21/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
10/28/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
November
11/9/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
11/18/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/25/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
December
12/14/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
12/16/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/23/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/30/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
January
1/11/2022 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person meetings starting in August
2nd Tuesday - monthly
1/20/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
1/27/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing