×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
March
3/9/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
3/16/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
3/18/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
3/23/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Digital Modes Net
On the air - HF Digital Modes
4th Tuesday - monthly
See WIKI listing
3/25/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
April
4/6/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
4/13/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
4/15/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
4/20/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
4/22/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
4/27/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Digital Modes Net
On the air - HF Digital Modes
4th Tuesday - monthly
See WIKI listing
4/29/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
May
5/4/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
5/11/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
5/18/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
5/20/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
5/25/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Digital Modes Net
On the air - HF Digital Modes
4th Tuesday - monthly
See WIKI listing
5/27/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
June
6/1/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
6/8/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
6/15/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
6/17/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
6/22/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Digital Modes Net
On the air - HF Digital Modes
4th Tuesday - monthly
See WIKI listing
6/24/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
6/26/2021 - Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sun.
ARRL Field Day
TBD
All are invited to join us.
July
7/6/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Simplex Net
On the air - HF simplex
1st Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
7/13/2021 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Zoom Until further notice. Contact GBARC for sign on information.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
7/15/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
7/20/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC DMR Net
On the air - CT ARES DMR repeaters and simplex
3rd Tuesday - monthly
See nets listing
7/22/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
7/27/2021 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC HF Digital Modes Net
On the air - HF Digital Modes
4th Tuesday - monthly
See WIKI listing
7/29/2021 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing