×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
May
5/26/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
June
6/14/2022 - Tue
7:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
6/16/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
6/23/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
6/25/2022 - Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sun.
ARRL Field Day
St. Vincent’s Medical Center parking garage - 2800 Main St., Bridgeport
All are invited to join us.
6/30/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
July
7/12/2022 - Tue
7:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
7/21/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
7/28/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
August
8/9/2022 - Tue
7:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
8/18/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
8/25/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
September
9/13/2022 - Tue
7:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
9/15/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/22/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/29/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing