×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
December
12/13/2022 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
12/15/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/22/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/29/2022 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
January
1/10/2023 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
1/19/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
1/26/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
February
2/14/2023 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
2/16/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
2/23/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
March
3/14/2023 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
3/16/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
3/23/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
3/30/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
April
4/11/2023 - Tue
7:45 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
In person and via Zoom
2nd Tuesday - monthly
4/20/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
4/27/2023 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's Analog Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing