×
Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
August
8/6/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
8/11/2020 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
8/13/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
8/15/2020 - Sat
9:00 AM
GBARC Hidden Transmitter Foxhunt
TBD
 
8/20/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
8/23/2020 - Sun
8:00 AM
Western CT Hamfest
Newtown, CT
8/27/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
September
9/3/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/8/2020 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
9/10/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/12/2020 - Sat
10:00 AM
GBARC Deployment Drill
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
 
9/17/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
9/24/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
October
10/1/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
10/8/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
10/13/2020 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
10/15/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
10/22/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
10/25/2020 - Sun
9:00 AM
Long Island Hamfest and Electronics Fair
Hicksville, New York
10/29/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
November
11/5/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/10/2020 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
11/12/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/14/2020 - Sat
10:00 AM
GBARC Deployment Drill
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
 
11/17/2020 - Tue
9:00 AM
GBARC Hidden Transmitter Foxhunt
TBD
 
11/19/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
11/26/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
December
12/3/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/8/2020 - Tue
8:00 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport. See Map.
2nd Tuesday - monthly
12/10/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/17/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/24/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing
12/31/2020 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday
See nets listing